ZADZWOŃ DO NAS
+48 71 798 67 00
GODZINY PRACY
7.00-19.00

Zespoły Projektowe w CKZ Wrocław

Katarzyna Trębacz

kierownik Zespołu Projektowego

Telefon

71 798 67 00 wew. 127

Dominika Cichocka

71 798 67 00 wew. 125, dcichocka@ckz.edu.pl

Justyna Grela – Hajduk

71 798 67 00 wew. 114,        jgrela-hajduk@ckz.edu.pl

Ewa Martowicz

71 798 67 00 wew. 143, emartowicz@ckz.edu.pl

Honorata Szymańska

71 798 67 00 wew. 131, hszymanska@ckz.edu.pl.pl

Katarzyna Ziętek

71 798 67 00 wew. 133, kzietek@ckz.edu.pl

Marek Chmara

71 798 67 00 wew. 130, mchmara@ckz.edu.pl

Olga Grzywacz

71 798 67 00 wew. 128, ogrzywacz@ckz.edu.pl

Magdalena Marek

71 798 67 00 wew. 204, mmarek@ckz.edu.pl

Maria Piegowska

71 798 67 00 wew. 128, mpiegowska@ckz.edu.pl

Małgorzata Traczyk

71 798 67 00 wew. 126, mtraczyk@ckz.edu.pl

Małgorzata Ważna – Kuźnik

71 798 67 00 wew. 136, mwazna-kuznik@ckz.edu.pl

Joanna Handziak-Buczko

kierownik Zespołu Projektowego

Telefon

71 798 67 00 wew. 124

Krzysztof Wilczyński

71 798 67 00 wew. 124, kwilczynski@ckz.edu.pl

Iwona Kurzyk

71 798 67 00 wew. 132, ikurzyk@ckz.edu.pl

Ewa Niedbałka

71 798 67 00 wew. 123, eniedbalka@ckz.edu.pl
CKZ © 2019
Skip to content